The Twitter Song Brightened My Day!

This is by far the best twitter song I’ve heard! The twitter parody is set to the cheery melody of I’m yours by Jason Mraz. 😀

My Favourite Blurb :

“I’ve got the Twitter shakes; guess I could be addicted,
And there’s no moving on until I’m able to log on,
‘Cause I can’t stop tweeting no more,
No more I’m addicted I’m sure,”

Give it a listen and let me know what you think!
http://www.hark.com/clips/blwvtbpmgm-twitter-song

Also! Here is the original song: I’m Yours by Jason Mraz. 😀

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Timothy Davidson
    May 12, 2011 @ 05:39:02

    I congratulate, a brilliant idea and it is duly

    Reply

Leave a Reply

