Rihanna Turns up the Lights During All-Star Performance

The all-star weekend was awesome. I admit I wanted demar DeRozen to win the dunk contest as i’m a Raptors fan! I also wanted  my fav: Dwight Howard and his  EASTERN Conference ballers to win the all-star game but admittedly Kobe and the Western players deserved the victory.

One of my favourite parts of the weekend was Rihanna’s half time show during the all-star match. She commanded the stage brilliantly. The guest appearances of Drake and Kanye added to the overall performance without stealing the show. I didn’t expect such behaviour from Kanye and that’s refreshing 🙂 I think he may have gained a splash of humility. He sang All of The Lights with Rihanna and it was an amazing performance. If you haven’t heard the song yet I recommend you listen to this clip!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. our site
    Mar 16, 2011 @ 02:19:48

    i want to get one

    Reply

Leave a Reply

