I Feel The Tension by Destin4Life

I went to grade school in Blind River with Dustin G. aka Destin4Life! He is really talented. You owe it to yourself to hear him!!!

http://www.youtube.com/user/destin4life#p/u/0/fMamSTWRKXg

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. vimax
    Jan 31, 2011 @ 20:01:45

    RE: It’s so hard to get backlinks these days, honestly i need a backlink by comments on your blog / forums or guestbook to make my website appear in search engine. I am getting desperate Now! I know you’ll laugh while reading this comment !!! Here is my website download youtube videos I know my comments do not relate to the topic, but PLEASE HELP ME!! APPROVING MY COMMENT!
    Regards: PoormanBH2011
    So what is the problem my friends, I’m collecting backlinks to make my website vimax appear in the search engines!! whether are the comments look like a crap!
    HahayBH2011

    Reply

Leave a Reply

