Only in Dreams by Kate Earl

I discovered Kate Earl thanks to the Itunes sampler ( as I may have already mentioned.) I definitely recommend  liking Itunes on Facebook to receive free music samplers.  Samplers can have 20-25 songs of artists you may or may not know.  I’ve found that at I really like at least 40% of the music on any given sampler. You get variety, which means you are bound to find something you like in them!

After discovering Kate Earl via Itunes sampler, I searched YouTube for other Kate Earl songs and found  Only in dreams. I love all aspects of this song.

Only in dreams….. 🙂

Leave a Reply

