Lying is The Most Fun – Panic! At the Disco

As I mentioned before…  I enjoy Panic! At the Disco.  Their music – along with a few other artists-  helped me grow as a person.  Music has impacted me ever since I was a little girl  but it was my time at university when I needed it the most.  University was a time when I struggled to learn who I am.  I related well with others and made many friends during my time but music I felt understood me and I it.
Music in its many different forms appeals to everyone in one way or another.   there are songs that make you smile, cry, laugh, and feel love.   Music is a gift. 😀

Leave a Reply

