I Write Sins Not Tragedies by Panic! At The Disco

I absolutely fell in love with Panic! At the disco in  2006.  Once I heard Lying is the most fun (a girl can have) I knew it was love @ first sound!   My Love grew further with I write sins not tragedies. I especially love the video for this song.  I love the giant legged(stilts) mime who randomly appears a couple times.  As well, I enjoy the symbolism of the face painted wedding guests but I definitely wouldn’t want that to be my wedding!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Writers Wanted
    Jan 17, 2011 @ 22:25:41

    Your web site is seriously looking great. You are able to produce. Did you know writers with your skill are in high demand?

    Paid to Write

    Peace!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

