Phoebe’s Holiday Song – Clip from Friends

Countdown: TWO DAYS till XMAS!!!

Here is a funny and sweet holiday clip from Friends.  I’ve watched every episode of friends several times as I own all season 🙂  There are seasons I prefer more than others. If I had to pick my top four seasons, I would list in airing order :  Season 2,5,9 and 10.  My top two seasons would be the latter two listed.

If you are feeling the festive joy that I am  please check it out!  This clip has all the friends listening to Phoebe sing her holiday song.   Very cute and funny!

Check it out 🙂

Leave a Reply

