Sheldon Could be Batman- Big Bang Theory

While i’m at it…. Here’s another Big Bang Theory clip! This clip combines my love of Big Bang Theory and superheroes.  I love superheroes and talk about superheroes 😀  As I’ve said before, I’ve grown up watching all the movies.  My favourite superhero has changed over time, for a while it was Superman then it was Batman then it was the Hulk (original and Edward Norton not Eric Bana) now its a three way tie LOL.

Funny enough, i’m not a spiderman fan. I liked the original peter parker from the comic books but the movies  (2 and 3) with Toby Maguire  destroyed all  credibility for me.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. harmamae
    Dec 23, 2010 @ 15:59:53

    Sheldon cracks me up….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

