Dear Nobody by Victoria Ellingham

This poem is by my close friend  Tori.  I really enjoyed it and wanted to share it with the world . She  agreed!

Dear Nobody,I’m writing to let you know I’ve had enough,

I’m sick of this hurt, there is no love,

Everything I do is wrong in your eyes,

I fuck it all up, I never do anything right.

You promised me silence, you promised you’d stop,

You said you stop reminding me of what I messed up,

Your words slice at me from the inside and out,

Dear Nobody, I can’t take this route…

by Victoria Ellingham

Leave a Reply

